Our Team2018-12-14T17:43:20+00:00

Jody Graham, FACHE

Regional VP Operations

Jody Graham, FACHE

Regional VP Operations
jody.graham@radpartners.com

Courtney Klefstad

VP Operations

Courtney Klefstad

VP Operations
courtney.klefstad@radpartners.com

Sherelle Washington, FACHE

Practice Director

Sherelle Washington, FACHE

Practice Director
sherelle.washington@radpartners.com

Luke Plese

Director, Client Solutions

Luke Plese

Director, Client Solutions
luke.plese@radpartners.com

Lara Galaviz

Credentialing Director

Lara Galaviz

Credentialing Director
lara.galaviz@radpartners.com

Aaron Maier

Manager, Revenue Management Systems & Informatics

Aaron Maier

Manager, Revenue Management Systems & Informatics
aaron.maier@radpartners.com

Tabatha Northern

Revenue Cycle Manager

Tabatha Northern

Revenue Cycle Manager
tabatha.northern@radpartners.com

Ashley Kingham, PA-C

Physician Assistant, Interventional Radiology

Ashley Kingham, PA-C

Physician Assistant, Interventional Radiology
ashley.kingham@radpartners.com

Shelley Ault, RT(R)

Clinic Administrator, Interventional Radiology

Shelley Ault, RT(R)

Clinic Administrator, Interventional Radiology
shelley.ault@radpartners.com

Regina Ermisch

Regional Practice Specialist, TX/OK

Regina Ermisch

Regional Practice Specialist, TX/OK
regina.ermisch@radpartners.com

Swati Mody

Client Service Liaison

Swati Mody

Client Service Liaison
swati.modyo@radpartners.com

Josie Flores

Lead Operations Coordinator

Josie Flores

Lead Operations Coordinator
josie.flores@radpartners.com

Jasmine Payne

Operations Coordinator

Jasmine Payne

Operations Coordinator
jasmine.payne@radpartners.com

Christina Ho, RT(R)

Radiology Service Coordinator

Christina Ho, RT(R)

Radiology Service Coordinator
christina.ho@radpartners.com